145 B Market St Pocomoke City, MD 21851  Local: (410) 957-9900
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Pocomoke City, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent Service and flower arrangement
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement. I love it.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The birthday floral arrangement was beautiful, and my wife loved it. Most of the flowers, all but the roses, lasted two weeks! The people I met behind the counter were very friendly. My order was on-time and reasonay priced. I must recommend a ☆☆☆☆☆ rating!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I am beyond pleased with the service and skills that Enchanted Florist continues to provide for myself and those who I send flowers and products to. Enchanted listens to my wants and likes and then turn my hopes into dreams. They even sent me photos of my arrangement before delivering and that was special. I truly believe that they care about the entire process and that makes me a customer for Life! Thanks for everything. Calvin
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful! They didn’t skimp on the flowers! Loved it!
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My sister LOVED her dozen red roses. My mom said they are the prettiest roses she had ever seen. Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement of flowers and service with a smile.
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service! Two Saturdays ago (June 5) was my wife's and my 39th wedding anniversary. I ordered roses and asked them to be delivered to the vacation home we rented in Captains Cove, VA. When we arrived late that day the roses were arranged in a vase on the front deck and they were beautiful. My wife commented that it was the prettiest rose arrangement that I had sent in 39 years! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful and creative arrangement! Quality flowers. Go the extra mile to deliver on time and communicate delivery to recipient if not home. Friendly and helpful! When I am ordering they are always my go to florist!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My Mother’s Day flowers are beautiful! Jennifer has always been so wonderful!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My bouquet was beautiful and fresh. Loved the arrangements of different flowers.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers beautiful and fresh. Delivery person made sure flowers were protected from sun and rain.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

We live in N.C. And my boyfreinds step-Mother lives in Maryland. We wanted to use a local florist so I found Enchanted Florists online. This is the second year in a row we have used them and were not disappointed. The flowers were beautiful and Mom loved them!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The Recipient was my mother. She loved the beautiful flowers and the different varieties of them. Very fresh and smelled wonderful!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipient was very pleased with the plant I sent and expressed how beautiful it was.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

My administrative assistant really enjoyed the floral arrangement that you created for Administrative Professionals Day. Thanks Again!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My flowers are beautiful!! And lasting so long still!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Super professional and wonderful support during our time of loss!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Overall we had a wonderful experence
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you for the best when we needed you the most. Love from the Burkhead Family!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Received the most beautiful just because arrangement with chocolate, and two simply southern shirts as well. Chris's delivery was wonderful! Made my entire month!
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

You did a great job delivering the flowers and they were very beautiful, thank you
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered online for delivery. My friend just sent pictures of bouquet and it is beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My go-to for all my florist needs. Down to Earth and friendly staff that is professional and accommodating!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Valetine's Day order was of exceptional quality, well exceeding a number of online orders in years past of similar/comparable dollar values. Very pleased with the product.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome experience with this florist. I ordered a short stem rose arrangement online for Valentines Day and the florist shop called me and offered to do something more special for same price. They described what they could do with long stem roses and I told them to go ahead. I couldn't have been any more pleased. The long stem arrangement was beautiful and the quality of the roses were superior (and they smelled good too). 6 days later and they are not dropping and almost as pretty as when they arrived. Will use this shop again!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

You guys are awesome!!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The best experience and great quality.. I placed an order last minute and they made sure that my delivery was made with care !
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers and arrangements. Every time I order,I know that your arrangements are going to be lovely!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

The recipient of the floral arrangement I ordered for the holidays was quite pleased. The flowers arrived on time as ordered.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were perfect and staff so easy to work with even when I had to change delivery date. Thank you
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Your arrangement was absolutely stunning! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I ordered online they arrived on time and were beautiful, thank you , pleasure do business with them.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flower arrangement was beautifully designed
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

You guys did a great job and I couldn’t have asked for better it made my girlfriends day. I actually live in Virginia so I don’t get to see her much so the fact you guys were able to do this I really appreciate it. Will definitely be using you guys again in the future.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great and very helpful experience. My family member loved the arrangement..
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Have been ordering flowers from them for years and have never been disappointed. Always rave reviews from whom ever I sent them too. Very friendly with excellent customer service. Always a pleasure to do business with them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flower, Delivered timely, *Local business*
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything was great! My stepmom loved the flowers. Thank you for your dedication in this in this difficult time
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers that I sent to First Lady Carol was gorgeous. She raved about them. I love your work. I have purchased items in house as well over the phone. Like I said you do magnificent work when it comes to flowers. I rate your work 10+ plus. I will be purchasing more items and flowers from you for Father's Day. Thank you for your work and business. God bless! Love u much!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful and vase was nice
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

They were beautiful
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

First Lady Carol loved my floral arrangement.I will enjoy looking at it and enjoy my treats. Thank you so much! Hugs and kisses. CH
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My wife thought that the arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful floral arrangement delivered on time!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent as Always
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always a pleasure working with Enchanted Florist. Fresh and beautiful flowers delivered promptly.
Date: Oct 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with the service.
Date: Aug 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful. I have never received anything less than perfect.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

thank you. Our friend said the dish garden you created was beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

I am very well pleased and happy with the service and the flowers I received. The shop has so many cool things, other than flowers, one can purchase. I will return again and again. Thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great job
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

You are always so wonderful. My mom and dad have loved all the items over the years. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was very well made and attractive. The end user was very pleased and the driver was very accommodating to their delivery schedule. Thanks
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Have used Enchanted several times. They are always reliable and provide high quality products.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

You can always count on a beautiful arrangement from Enchanted florist! Excellent service and delivery, too!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were a big hit with the person who received them. They lasted longer than expected. The only suggestion I would make is to have the option of getting a delivery confirmation email.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I received a bouquet of Roses for my Birthday and they were beautiful. It's been a week and they still are as fresh as when I received them. Thank you Enchanted Flowers for making me smile on my special day!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Sent to my Mom for Mother's Day but couldn't be there. My Sister sent me a picture. Always had great success ordering from this hometown florist. Keep up the wonderful work.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. O
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I received two Mother's Day arrangements from Enchanted Florist. Both were beautiful, fresh and had wonderful vases/mug. I recommend them for all your floral needs.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you for your delivery and flowers.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers. Just packed in the vase - no skimping. You get a 10!! Thanks.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was very pleased with Enchanted Florist, the flowers that I had ordered was not available to an overload of funerals that week, but I received a call and was explained why the arrangement was not available..i also was given an opportunity to select something else, so I did and I received a happy response from the delivered person, she was so happy with the arrangement it made her smile and brought joy to her day..i would recommend them to anyone who love gorgeous flowers and who wants there love one uplifted..Thanks agian
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

My wife absolutely loved the flowers.We could not have been happier with their beauty.Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Yes, the flowers were beautiful and the service top notch.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

They are amazing and helpful. Went out of their way to help! I would recommend them for anyone who is particular about their florist!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful. I am surprised they didn't come with a little flower food packet, but they are still thriving at home. Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were amazing.The enchanted florist always does an A+ job.Put my wife in a great mood,and that is what matters most.Will be using them again!Thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always love dealing with my hometown florist. They do exceptional arrangements and I can always depend on them to deliver to my family in the area.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

I definitely recommend Enchanted Florist. I requested a prom corsage same day, not expecting to be able to get it. Super friendly staff assured me it was "no problem", and it wasn't! I picked it up only a few hours later, and it was beautiful! Exactly what I'd asked for, and my daughter was thrilled. I will certainly go to them again, hopefully with more notice . They really came through for me, and made my daughter's day!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Fast, beautiful, long lasting roses, and cheaper than Kittie's flowers in Salisbury,md. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers are gorgeous and just like the picture. My mother was very pleased. I will definitely be using your services again for Mother's Day. You guys did an amazing job!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

The delivery was on time. The fruit basket was wonderful. Awesome experience. Thanks!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great, quick service. Driver was very accommodating to my schedule for delivery. Arrangement was beautiful and very colorful.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ID

I ordered a custom floral arrangement for a friend and they were SO beautiful! They absolutely made her day and I was so pleased with the arrangement. She sent me numerous pictures and videos of the flowers, they were so perfect they almost looked fake! Thank you so much, if I ever need flowers in this location again I will definitely be a return customer!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

I hear they were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:DE

Great experience. Love the selections.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

Much appreciated same day delivery!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement arrived on time and was quite beautiful. The price was reasonable and I appreciated the simplicity of the ordering process.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MD

I had a wonderful experience ordering flowers from Enchanted Florist. They were extremely helpful and the flowers were beautiful! The arrangement was so fresh it lasted over a week. I highly recommend Enchanted Florist
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service and incredible arrangements,
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

I had the arrangement sent to a family friend who was in for rehabilitation at the Snow Hill Nursing Home. She let us know that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for taking care of picking out the arrangement & delivering it. Thanks, Patti
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy ordering.
Flower Delivery To Pocomoke City, MD
See Delivery Areas