145 B Market St Pocomoke City, MD 21851  Local: (410) 957-9900
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Pocomoke City, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Have used Enchanted several times. They are always reliable and provide high quality products.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

You can always count on a beautiful arrangement from Enchanted florist! Excellent service and delivery, too!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were a big hit with the person who received them. They lasted longer than expected. The only suggestion I would make is to have the option of getting a delivery confirmation email.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received a bouquet of Roses for my Birthday and they were beautiful. It's been a week and they still are as fresh as when I received them. Thank you Enchanted Flowers for making me smile on my special day!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement. Sent to my Mom for Mother's Day but couldn't be there. My Sister sent me a picture. Always had great success ordering from this hometown florist. Keep up the wonderful work.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. O
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for your delivery and flowers.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received two Mother's Day arrangements from Enchanted Florist. Both were beautiful, fresh and had wonderful vases/mug. I recommend them for all your floral needs.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers. Just packed in the vase - no skimping. You get a 10!! Thanks.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with Enchanted Florist, the flowers that I had ordered was not available to an overload of funerals that week, but I received a call and was explained why the arrangement was not available..i also was given an opportunity to select something else, so I did and I received a happy response from the delivered person, she was so happy with the arrangement it made her smile and brought joy to her day..i would recommend them to anyone who love gorgeous flowers and who wants there love one uplifted..Thanks agian
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife absolutely loved the flowers.We could not have been happier with their beauty.Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Yes, the flowers were beautiful and the service top notch.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

They are amazing and helpful. Went out of their way to help! I would recommend them for anyone who is particular about their florist!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful. I am surprised they didn't come with a little flower food packet, but they are still thriving at home. Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were amazing.The enchanted florist always does an A+ job.Put my wife in a great mood,and that is what matters most.Will be using them again!Thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always love dealing with my hometown florist. They do exceptional arrangements and I can always depend on them to deliver to my family in the area.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I definitely recommend Enchanted Florist. I requested a prom corsage same day, not expecting to be able to get it. Super friendly staff assured me it was "no problem", and it wasn't! I picked it up only a few hours later, and it was beautiful! Exactly what I'd asked for, and my daughter was thrilled. I will certainly go to them again, hopefully with more notice . They really came through for me, and made my daughter's day!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are gorgeous and just like the picture. My mother was very pleased. I will definitely be using your services again for Mother's Day. You guys did an amazing job!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fast, beautiful, long lasting roses, and cheaper than Kittie's flowers in Salisbury,md. Thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The delivery was on time. The fruit basket was wonderful. Awesome experience. Thanks!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great, quick service. Driver was very accommodating to my schedule for delivery. Arrangement was beautiful and very colorful.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered a custom floral arrangement for a friend and they were SO beautiful! They absolutely made her day and I was so pleased with the arrangement. She sent me numerous pictures and videos of the flowers, they were so perfect they almost looked fake! Thank you so much, if I ever need flowers in this location again I will definitely be a return customer!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I hear they were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great experience. Love the selections.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Much appreciated same day delivery!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement arrived on time and was quite beautiful. The price was reasonable and I appreciated the simplicity of the ordering process.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I had a wonderful experience ordering flowers from Enchanted Florist. They were extremely helpful and the flowers were beautiful! The arrangement was so fresh it lasted over a week. I highly recommend Enchanted Florist
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service and incredible arrangements,
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had the arrangement sent to a family friend who was in for rehabilitation at the Snow Hill Nursing Home. She let us know that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for taking care of picking out the arrangement & delivering it. Thanks, Patti
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy ordering.
Flower Delivery To Pocomoke City, MD
See Delivery Areas